SQAS

SQAS Committee and Office Bearers

 All general enquiries are to be made by email to communications@archerysqas.org.au please

President  president@archerysqas.org.au  Alison Hagaman
Vice President  vicepresident@archerysqas.org.au  Phil Gill
Secretary  secretary@archerysqas.org.au  Brian Hagaman
Treasurer  treasurer@archerysqas.org.au  Strafford Stark
Calendar  calendar@archerysqas.org.au  Richard Goodridge
Compliance/Risk Management  risk@archerysqas.org.au  Strafford Stark
Judges Co-Ordinator  official@archerysqas.org.au  Alison Hagaman
Regional Coach  coaching@archerysqas.org.au Keith Manssen
Coaching Coordinator  coordinator@archerysqas.org.au  Jodi Gill
Recorder  recorder@archerysqas.org.au  Jo Williams
Membership Registrar  membership@archerysqas.org.au  Michael Mason
Publicity Officer  publicity@archerysqas.org.au  Vacant
Communications Officer  communications@archerysqas.org.au  Brian Hagaman
Field Officer  field@archerysqas.org.au  Richard Cufflin
Youth Director  youth@archerysqas.org.au  Peter Clark
Member Protection Information Officer  mark.bradley@cofcqld.com.au  Mark Bradley
Ranking List Coordinator  ranking@archerysqas.org.au Kerry Cheras
Tournament Secretary  tournament@archerysqas.org.au  Kerry Cheras
Merchandise Officer  merchandise@archerysqas.org.au  Bevan McConnell
Webmaster  webmaster@archerysqas.org.au  Darren Brack