SQAS

SQAS Committee and Office Bearers

 All general enquiries are to be made by email to communications@archerysqas.org.au please

RoleEmail
Presidentpresident@archerysqas.org.au
Vice Presidentvicepresident@archerysqas.org.au
Secretarysecretary@archerysqas.org.au
Treasurertreasurer@archerysqas.org.au
Calendarcalendar@archerysqas.org.au
Compliance/Risk Managementrisk@archerysqas.org.au
Judges Co-Ordinatorofficial@archerysqas.org.au
Coaching Coordinatorcoordinator@archerysqas.org.au
Recorderrecorder@archerysqas.org.au
Communications Officercommunications@archerysqas.org.au
Youth Directoryouth@archerysqas.org.au
Ranking List Coordinatorranking@archerysqas.org.au
Tournament Secretarytournament@archerysqas.org.au
Webmasterwebmaster@archerysqas.org.au